A good promise.

If/when I have investments and feel sustained, I want to be a lawn punk.

It’s definitely my lawn longing as an apartment dweller.  Grass is always greener joke ___here__ .  I can handle controlling my backyard with the regular chlorofluorogreenness grass lawn.  My kids gotta play.  But front lawn is going wild.  Native species, low maintenance choices, lots of local rocks.  My neighbours will hate me.   I’ll just bbq some burgers for them and have Sol in the summertime, and all will be well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

